Contact

For general enquiries please email: editorial@impartialreporter.com or call 02866 32 4422

Impartial Reporter

8-10 East Bridge Street,
Enniskillen,
N. Ireland BT74 7BT

Tel: 02866 32 4422
Fax: 02866 32 5047
Editorial: editorial@impartialreporter.com
Advertising: advertising@impartialreporter.com

Meet the team

The Editorial Team

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Denzil McDaniel

Denzil McDaniel

Managing Editor

Tel: 028 6632 4422
Email: dmcdaniel@impartialreporter.com

Find out more about Denzil McDaniel

Share this:
Editorial Department

Editorial Department

All editorial enquiries

Tel: 028 6632 4422
Email: editorial@impartialreporter.com

Find out more about Editorial Department

Share this:
Brian Donaldson

Brian Donaldson

Deputy Editor

Tel: 028 6632 4422
Email: bdonaldson@impartialreporter.com

Find out more about Brian Donaldson

Share this:
Julie Kenwell

Julie Kenwell

Journalist

Tel: 0286 632 4422
Email: jkenwell@impartialreporter.com

Find out more about Julie Kenwell

Share this:
Mark Conway

Mark Conway

Sports Editor

Tel: 028 6632 4422
Email: mconway@impartialreporter.com

Find out more about Mark Conway

Share this:
Sarah Saunderson

Sarah Saunderson

Deputy Editor

Tel: 028 6632 4422
Email: ssaunderson@impartialreporter.com

Find out more about Sarah Saunderson

Share this:
Meadhbh Monahan

Meadhbh Monahan

Reporter

Tel: 2866 32 4422
Email: mmonahan@impartialreporter.com

Find out more about Meadhbh Monahan

Share this:

The Advertising Team

You can contact the advertising team using the details below.

For general enquiries, contact 02866 32 4422 or email advertising@impartialreporter.com

The Circulation Team

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Subscriptions Department

Subscriptions Department

Tel: 028 6632 4422
Email: advertising@impartialreporter.com

Find out more about Subscriptions Department

Share this: