The Annual Brian Óg Maguire 7’s Football Festival, hosted by Lisnaskea Emmetts will be held on Saturday May 13 at Emmett Park. The event now in its fourth year is to commemorate the late Brian Óg who was Lisnaskea’s 2011 All-Ireland Winning Captain.

The 7’s Football Festival will commence with an U14 Boys and U14 Girls Tournament in the morning commencing at 10am followed by an Adult competition in the afternoon starting at 2pm. St Galls, Belfast the current holders and also the 2016 Kilmacud Crokes All-Ireland 7’s winners will defend their title against teams such as the current Sigerson Cup Champions, St Mary’s College Belfast, Roslea Shamrocks, Newtownbutler First Fermanagh’s, O’Donovan Rossa Magherafelt, and Madden Raparees (Co. Armagh).

Lisnaskea Emmetts would like to thank MFC Sports for their kind sponsorship of the Festival. The Draw for the Adult Tournament is: Group A St Galls, Belfast (Holders) Irvinestown St Molaise Aughadrumsee St Macartan’s Lisnaskea Emmetts Group B Madden Raparees (Co. Armagh) Maguiresbridge St Mary’s Newtownbutler First Fermanagh’s Ederney St Joseph’s Group C St Mary’s College, Belfast St Patrick’s, Donagh Derrylin O’Connells Roslea Shamrocks Group D Magherafelt O’Donovan Rossa Teemore Shamrocks Belcoo O’Rahillys Brookeborough Heber McMahons