Judges from all over the British Isles will be travelling to the Clogher Valley Show to cast their eyes over exhibits on Tuesday and Wednesday, July 26 and 27.

Some of the judges will be travelling from as far as the north-east of Scotland and the south-east of England, with some judges making the short distance from their homes in Fermanagh and Tyrone.

The full list of judges are as follows:

Coloured Dairy Cattle – Roy Cromie, Castlefin.

Coloured Dairy Championship – Roy Cromie.

Pedigree Holstein – Roy Cromie.

Pair of Dairy Heifers – Mark Logan, Clandeboye Estate.

Maiden Dairy Heifer Championship – Mark Logan.

The Dairy Cow Championship – Mark Logan.

The Overall Dairy Championship – Mark Logan.

Pedigree Aberdeen Angus – Angus Stovold, Surrey.

Beef Shorthorns – T. Allan Jackson.

Pedigree Hereford – Tom Brennan, Co. Kilkenny.

Pedigree Charolais: National Championship Final – Andrew Patterson, Cookstown.

Pedigree Simmental – Garrett Behan, Portlaoise.

Pedigree Limousin – Neil Bartley, Aberdeenshire.

Pedigree British Blue – Melissa Donaldson, Northallerton.

Pedigree Salers – Neil Bartley.

Pedigree British Blonde – Melissa Donaldson.

Pedigree Dexter – Mike Fraser, Templepatrick.

Rare Breeds – Kenny Gracey, Tandragee.

The Danske Bank Overall Beef Championship – James Little, Wigton.

Commercial Beef – Catrina Donaldson, Wigton.

Overall Commercial Championship – Catrina Donaldson.

Champion of Champions – James Little.

Young Handler's Dairy Section – Roy Cromie.

Young Handler’s Beef Section – Tara Williamson, Armagh.

Hampshire Down – Trevor Fegan, Loughbrickland, Co. Down.

Suffolk – Gary Beacom, Fivemiletown.

Crossbred – Brian Cromie, Co. Down.

Border Leicester – Harold McIlwaine, Saintfield.

Kerryhill – Ruth Walker, Kells.

Jacobs – Geraldine Fletcher, Co. Wicklow.

Blue Texel – Gary Hanna.

Zwartbles – Cyril Cromie.

Beltex – James Little.

Ile-de-France – Brian Hanthorn, Co. Armagh.

Texel – Barry Farrell, Co. Louth.

Charollais – Geoffrey Malcolmson, Newry.

Rare Breeds – Linda Hamilton, Omagh.

Any Other Breed/Continental – Brian Hanthorn.

Any Other Breed/Native – Linda Hamilton.

Northern Ireland Continental Sheep Championship – Paul Boal, Tuam, Co. Galway.

The Clogher Valley British & Irish Native Sheep Championship – Paul Boal.

Champion Sheep of the Show – Paul Boal.

Young Sheep Handler Qualifier/Cydectin Young Handler Qualifier – Cynthia Aiken.

Cydectin Young Handler Final – Thomas Harkin, Donemana.

Goats – Maurice Murphy, Stewartstown.

Pygmy Goats – Hilary Breakell, Kent.

Dogs – Martin Potts, Londonderry.

Vegetables and Flowers – Alan Beatty, Clogher.

Floral Art – Alan Beatty.

Home Baking – Jean Maguire, Dromore.

Jam – Jayne Pagett, Enniskillen.

Needlecrafts/Arts & Crafts – Diane Donaldson, Enniskillen.

Photography – Raymond Humphreys, Enniskillen.

Schoolchildren's Sections – Allison Steel and A. Tannahill.