The annual Fermanagh Secondary Schools Track and Field Competition took place at The Peace Link Centre at Clones on Wednesday 9th May. It was attended by 7 schools; St. Fanchea’s College(SFE), St. Joseph’s College (SJE), St. Kevin’s College, Lisnaskea (SKL), St. Aidan’s, Derrylin (SAD), Devenish College(DC), Erne Integrated College(EIC), St. John’s Dromore (SJD). Despite the weather, it was a fantastic day with a lot of great individual and team performances in all the events.

Minor Girls Winners
100m 1st Megan Maguire SFE    
200m 1st Niamh Smyth SFE 
800m 1st Crioadh Monaghan SFE 
Long Jump 1st Aine Mc Carney SKL 
Shot Putt 1st Ella Rice SKL 
Javelin 1st Orla Rice SKL  
Relay SKL
Minor Boys Winners
100m 1st Jerin Cinnamore DC 
200m 1st Valentine Mc Manus SAD 
800m 1st Alex Hare DC 
Long Jump Josh Johnson DC 
Shot Putt Jay Whitehouse SJE 
Javelin Josh Johnson DC 
Relay DC

Junior Girls Prize Winners
100m 1st Ellen Mc Caffrey SAD 
200m 1st Ellen Mc Caffrey SAD 
300m 1st Caitlin O’ Hare SFE 
800m 1st Ellen Mc Donald DC 
Long Jump 1st Sophie Mc Kenna SKL 
Triple Jump 1st Naomi Mc Hugh SFE 
Shot Putt 1st Ella Curry SAD 
Javelin 1st Erin Wray SKL 
Relay 1st SFE

Junior Boys Winners
100m1st Oran Walsh SJD 
200m 1st Oran Walsh SJD 
400m 1st Brett Mc Clean DC 
800m 1st Declan Foster SKL 
Long Jump 1st Adam Williams Dc 
Triple Jump 1st Jack Carroll Dc 
Shot Putt 1st Alex Gerasimoys EIC 
Javelin 1st Adam Wiliams DC 
Relay DC

Senior Girls Winners
100m 1st Shanna Cassidy SFE 
200m 1st Molly Flanagan SAD 
300m 1st Tara Mc Kenzie DC 
800m 1st Rachel Evans DC 
Long Jump 1st Molly Flanagan DC 
Triple Jump 1st Sarah Elliot DC 
Shot Putt 1st Rachel Neal DC 
Javelin 1st Leah Mc Connell DC 
Relay 1st SFE

Senior Boys Winners
100m 1st Ethan Rooney SJE 
200m 1st Ethan Rooney SJE 
400m 1st Patrick Abbott DC 
800m 1st Dara Burke SJE 
1500m 1st Ben Thompson DC 
Long Jump 1st Brandon Curry SJE 
Triple Jump 1st Patrick Abbott DCE 
Shot Putt 1st Angel Demirev SJD 
Javelin 1st Matthew O Grady SJE 
Relay 1st SJE