SINN Fein MLA Phil Flanagan will not be standing in the Assembly election next year, understands.
Instead John Feely, a councillor with Fermanagh and Omagh District Council, and current MLA Sean Lynch will contest the election. They will be joined by Michelle Gildernew, a former MP and Stormont Minister.
A large number of party members from across Fermanagh-south Tyrone met in Lisnaskea this evening where they selected the three candidates to go forward to next year's election.